- Your name from Apple or Google is saved when you first sign in. - Improved account recovery and saving your progress after signing in. - More reliable subscription, purchase and restore handling. - Larger touch areas for routine steps and icons, including with larger text. - Improvements to bedtime reminders, Live Activities and Shortcuts. - Improved reliability and added usage insights to help us understand where setup can be smoother.